Tom Brady, Patrick Mahomes share the cover for Madden NFL 22

The latest version of Madden is almost here, but the biggest changes are reserved for next-gen consoles. Tom Brady and Patrick Mahomes are the cover stars for Madden 22. Madden NFL 22 marks the first time in over a decade that two people were featured on the same cover. Troy Polamalu and Larry Fitzgerald previously …

Jake Paul announces he’ll fight former UFC champ Tyron Woodley

The two clashed at Jake Paul’s last fight. Now Woodley says he’ll “take out the trash.” Jake Paul will fight Tyron Woodley on Aug. 28. Woodley gave as good as he got, making fun of Jake Paul’s bragging about snatching Floyd Mayweather Jr.’s hat at a press event for the upcoming June 6 fight between …

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …